Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Technology Information


Technology Department Contacts:

Links:

Brad Bush, Supervisor of Technology

bbush@northmontschools.net

 

Amy Mangen, Software Systems Integration Specialist

amangen@northmontschools.net

 

Sean Kaiser, System Integration Specialist

skaiser@northmontschools.net

 

Amy Schondolmyer, CIT Administrative Assistant

aschondolmyer@northmontschools.net

 

Tammy Berry, Level II Technician

tberry@northmontschools.net

 

Jean Bennett, Educational Specialist I

jbennett@northmontschools.net

 

Lisa Maggard, Level I Technician

lmaggard@northmontschools.net

 

Heidi Fea, Level I Technician

hfea@northmontschools.net

 

Don Gillespie, Support

dgillespie@northmontschools.net

Progress Book

Web Help Desk